20KM Team Time Trial

Gerry Cleary and Eamonn McCafferty

Congratulations to our new Time Trial Champions, Maura McGauran and Jonathon Costello and to all 30 club members who participated over the eight races in the 2018 Time Trial Series. For the final race, we had a 20km Team Time Trial of four two person teams and one three person team with High Rouleur Hall of Fame man, Gerry Cleary and Ironman Eamonn McCafferty taking top spot. Well done guys and thanks to Paul, Cara and Anton O'Loughlin who marshalled tonight. Results and final table below.

20km Team TT Results

Time Trial Series Final Table