• facebook
  • twitter

©2020 MSC Tri


Please reload


Please reload

And the Oscar goes to .......

January 5, 2017

Congratulations to Msc Tri club's Triathletes of the Year, Eleanor Rooney and Eamonn McCafferty and to all our prize winners who were presented at our end of season party.



Please reload

Recent Posts

September 9, 2018

August 2, 2018

Please reload